Timetables Safety Careers All Centres
  • Careers
  • Safety
Opening Hours View opening hours
Monday - Friday 5.30am to 9.30pm
Saturday - Sunday 7am to 7.30pm
Saturdays and Sundays (Dec - Jan) Please note that all weekends through the rest of December and January will have opening hours of 8am -6pm. This schedule will revert back to normal opening hours on the 1st February 2022
Public Holidays 8am to 6pm
Christmas/ New Years Opening Hours Friday 24th December - 5:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 25th December - CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - 8am - 6pm
Monday 27th December 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 28th December 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 29th December 8am - 6pm
Thursday 30th December 8am - 6pm
Friday 31st December 8am - 6pm
Monday 1st January 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 2nd January 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 3rd January 8am - 6pm
Fitness

Fitness

Take your fitness seriously. Or take it at your own pace. You decide.

LEARN MORE
Manage Account

Manage Account

You can now manage your Y account online for things like membership and class suspensions, change of contact details, change of classes and more.

LEARN MORE
Memberships

Memberships

Enjoy the benefits of being a member. Sign up online now!

LEARN MORE
Swim Assessment

Swim Assessment

Take our quick online swimming assessment & instantly find out what swim animal your child sits under.

LEARN MORE

Your community recreation centre

Stromlo Leisure Centre is your local community aquatic and recreation centre. But we’re a little more than that.

As part of the Y NSW, we believe in giving back to our local communities. Your memberships and fees help us fund a range of important youth and community programs such as Uplift and StreetgYm.

Get fit and healthy. And feel good that you’re doing your bit for the community.

Stromlo Leisure Centre is a partnership between the ACT Government and the Y NSW.

FIND OUT MORE
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×